Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
March 19, 2019 Agenda Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
February 20, 2019 Agenda Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
JANUARY 23, 2019 AGENDA Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
January 23, 2019 AGENDA ADDENDUM Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
ANNUAL REORGANIZATION MEETING - JANUARY 3, 2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm mmacmichael
ADDENDUM TO JANUARY 3, 2019 REORGANIZATION MEETING Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm mmacmichael
December 12, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
November 14, 2018 Lead Report Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
October 17, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
September 26, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
August 22, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
July 25, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
July 23, 2018 Special Meeting Agenda Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
June 13, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
May 23, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
April 25, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
March 26, 2018 Agenda Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
February 21, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
January 24, 2018 Agenda Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
December 13, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
November 15, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
October 18, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
September 27, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
August 23, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
July 26, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
June 14, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
May 24, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
April 26, 2017 Agenda Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael
Special Meeting - April 12, 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:00pm mmacmichael
March 20, 2017 Agenda Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm mmacmichael

Pages