Glassboro Public Schools

Board Action Request



Requestor: Dr. Stowman-Burke
Building/Department: GHS

Date: May 4, 2023

Action to be Approved: GHS Department Chair's

Fund Source: Amount: Requisition #:

Request to approve the following Department Chairs at GHS for the 2023-2024 SY:

Gregory Maccarone (ELA/SS) - 14 Members Janice Rynkiewicz (Math/Science) - 16 Members Arthur Myers (V&PA) - 16 Members

Board Date: 5/4/2023 Approved: [Status]