Glassboro Public Schools



MEMO

To: Dr. Mark Silverstein, Superintendent of Schools

From: Dr. Robert Preston, Chief Academic Officer

Date: July 12, 2021

Re: Action Memo July 21, 2021 Board Meeting

Based on the provisions of the TEACHNJ Act and AchieveNJ, every school must establish a School Improvement Panel (ScIP) whose role is to ensure and support the implementation of the district's evaluation, professional development, and mentoring policies at the school level.

Recommend Board Approval for the 2021-2022 ScIP Team consisting of the following staff members per building:

Rodgers

Christine Williams Erica Sloan Erin Pimpinella Melanie Sweeney

Bullock

Principal (TBD) Amy Masso Heather Stewart

Bowe

Andrea Locastro Cyndy Wiggins Megan Millard Lisa Rencher Craig Stephenson

Intermediate

Denise Barr

Glassboro Public Schools

Samantha Shoemaker Dave Davenport Suzanne Carson Michelle Meehan Patricia Nehrbauer Diane Villec Matthew Schwarz LaVonyia Mitchell

High School

Yuna Park Janice Rynkiewicz Amy Stewart John Cino Susan Powers