Glassboro Public Schools



MEMO

To: Dr. Mark Silverstein, Superintendent of Schools

From: Dr. Robert Preston, Chief Academic Officer

Date: December 10, 2021

Re: Action Memo

December 15, 2021 Board Meeting

2021-2022 Governor's Teacher of the Year Recipients:

Alisa McDermott (Rodgers) Laure Budney (Bullock) Mallory McLaughlin (Bowe) Samantha Shoemaker (Intermediate) Michael Belh (High School)

2021-2022 Governor's Educational Services Professional of the Year Recipients:

Patricia Segal (Rodgers) Beth Grygo (Bullock) Donna Begolly (Bowe) Valerie Willis (Intermediate) Robin Boyd (High School)